Villa Puri Bali Начинается с USD 350 / день

balirents_Villa_Puri (24)

6 Спальни

6 ванная комната

& NBSP; Бассейн доступно

& NBSP; Гараж

Виды:

Область:

Срок:

5 звезды собственности

запрос запрос


Цены:

Низкий сезон: Долл. США 350 / ночь

Высокий сезон: Долл. США 450 / ночь

Пиковый сезон: Долл. США 550 / ночь

Низкий сезон
9 января по 30 июня - 16 сентября по 30 ноября - Исключение Пасха и Китайский Новый Год - Niepi

ВЫСОКИЙ СЕЗОН
Июль - 01 сентября по 15 - 1 по 15 декабря - Пасхальная неделя - Niepi

Пик сезона
Август - 15 декабря по 8 января - Китайский Новый год

Описание

VILLA PURI BALI, завершен в марте 2012, мой потрясающий уникальный, modern tropical self designed & serene villa with multifunctional private pool set in a lush tropical palm garden catching the ocean breeze over the terraced rice-fields of the Umalas Bumbak area. Villa Puri приглашает Вас насладиться гармонией жизни на этом райском острове. Смесь деревенского спокойствия и самые современные удобства,.

Villa Puri состоит из основного 6 Спальни, Все большие ванные комнаты с гостиный уголок и балкон или веранду, которые делают виллу идеальным местом для семей и групп друзей / пары, так. As the Villa is fully sunset orientated enjoy the evenings in the fairy-like alighted tropical garden together with the breathtaking Bali sunsets with all the red-yellow-orange-green-blue colors in the sky from the bale next to the pool or from sitting relaxed in the all-weather furniture on the balconies & terraces. Расслабьтесь, как дружественные к профессиональной команде все эффективные обученные сотрудники, которые олицетворяют легендарным гостеприимством балийском с верхним уровнем сервиса заботиться о ваших потребностях. Это окончательное место для людей, которые ищут часть подлинной Бали в комфорте домашней атмосферы чувство.

Тропический стиль с классических балийских влияет с соломенными крышами, a chef's kitchen and a half open dining and sitting/TV area. The 2 Мастер люкс в передней части бассейна и номера первого этажа содержат полуоткрытой ванной комнаты сада с терраццо ванной.

Большой современный балийский тропической вилле строить самим владельцем расположен вокруг многофункциональный бассейн, окруженные 15 ладонь Putri и уютный тропический сад. В популярной Бали виллы, Villa Puri обеспечивает идеальное слияние балийском стиле открытой жизни и западных объектов стиль и современные удобства можно ожидать от роскошной виллы на Бали. Восемь полностью кондиционированных спальни, все с отдельными ванными комнатами полуоткрытым небом ванной комнате каждого отдельного частного доступа в то время несколько гостиной и столовой предоставить дополнительную отдыха и развлечений. Villa Puri Bali-Passion полностью укомплектован, с командой 8 заботиться все ваши потребности, с ежедневной уборкой, для приготовления пищи, garden & pool boys, консьержа и службы безопасности во время вашего пребывания на Бали.

Villa Puri услуги:

  • Закуски и приветственный напиток по прибытии на виллу
  • Кофе и чай, приготовленные нашими сотрудниками и местные сладости / печенье доступны через день
  • Ежедневно 2 Бутылки минеральной питьевой воды в номере
  • Кофе и чай в пакетиках в комнате с бойлер
  • Свежее постельное белье каждый 3 дней, а полотенца каждый день
  • Ежедневная уборка
  • Готовить(с) В случае, если вы хотите завтрак или местных блюд
  • Pool & service man and gardener
  • Безопасность Night Time
  • Наш водитель (по делу № водитель Бали доступны)
  • Тур договоренности
  • Няня по требованию
  • Массаж - по запросу
  • Автомобиль и водитель по требованию (Лучшие книги вместе с виллы дешевым ценам)
  • Мотор прокат велосипедов по запросу

Местоположение

Villa Puri Bali расположен вдоль полей Bumbak риса в тихом районе Banjar Anyar между традиционными селами Kerobokan & Umalas, Пока нескольких минутах езды от пляжей в Batubelig, Canggu и EchoBeach на юго-западном побережье Бали. Это из города настройку предлагает двойную привлечение близко ко всему, что может понадобиться гостям, в то же время представляет увлекательное знакомство с традициями сельской Бали. На близлежащем пляже Echo, с мирового класса серфинга и панорамным видом на береговую линию, это место, где местная община собирает по вечерам, чтобы посмотреть легендарный закаты. В модном районе Семиньяк просто 10 минутах езды от виллы, представляет захватывающую ночную жизнь, вместе с множеством модных бутиков, роскошные курорты, and internationally acclaimed restaurants - including the famous ‘Ku De Ta’, ‘Sarong’, ‘Living Room’, ‘Hu’u’ and ‘La Lucciola’.

Бронирование














SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Villa Puri Bali Starts from USD 350 / day

balirents_Villa_Puri (24)

6 bedrooms

6 bathroom

  Pool available

  Garage available

Types:

Area:

Term:

5 stars property

request enquiry


Rates:

Low Season: US$ 350 / night

High Season: US$ 450 / night

Peak Season: US$ 550 / night

LOW SEASON
January 09th to June 30th - September 16th to November 30th - Excluding Easter and Chinese New Year - Niepi

HIGH SEASON
July - September 01st to 15th - December 1st to 15th - Easter Week - Niepi

PEAK SEASON
August - December 15th to January 8th - Chinese New Year

Description

VILLA PURI BALI, completed in March 2012, is my stunning unique, modern tropical self designed & serene villa with multifunctional private pool set in a lush tropical palm garden catching the ocean breeze over the terraced rice-fields of the Umalas Bumbak area. Villa Puri invites you to experience the harmony of life on this island paradise. A blend of rustic serenity and the latest modern conveniences.

The Villa Puri consist of the main 6 bedrooms, all large ensuite rooms with sitting corner and balcony or porch which make the villa an ideal accommodation for families and group of friends/couples alike. As the Villa is fully sunset orientated enjoy the evenings in the fairy-like alighted tropical garden together with the breathtaking Bali sunsets with all the red-yellow-orange-green-blue colors in the sky from the bale next to the pool or from sitting relaxed in the all-weather furniture on the balconies & terraces. Relax as the friendly-to-all professional team of efficient trained staff who epitomize the legendary Balinese hospitality with a top level of service take care of your needs. It is the ultimate place for people who are looking for a part of the authentic Bali within the comfort of home feeling atmosphere.

Tropical style with classic Balinese influences with thatched roofs, a chef's kitchen and a half open dining and sitting/TV area. The 2 master suites in front of the pool and the ground floor guestroom contain a half open garden bathroom with terrazzo bath tub.

The large modern Balinese tropical villa build by the owner himself is set around the multifunctional swimming pool, surrounded by 15 palm putri and cozy tropical gardens. As a popular Bali holiday villa, Villa Puri provides an ideal fusion of Balinese style open-air living and Western style facilities and mod-cons you would expect from a luxury villa in Bali. Eight fully air-conditioned bedrooms, all with private en-suite half open-air bathrooms have each private separate access whilst multiple living and dining areas provide additional relaxation and entertainment options. Villa Puri Bali-Passion is fully staffed, with a team of 8 looking after your every need, from daily housekeeping, to preparing meals, garden & pool boys, concierge and security services throughout your stay in Bali.

Villa Puri Services:

  • Refreshments and welcome drink upon arrival at the villa
  • Coffee and tea prepared by our staff and local sweets/biscuits available through the day
  • Daily 2 bottles mineral drinking water per room
  • Coffee and tea bags in the room with water boiler
  • Fresh bed linen every 3 days and towels every day
  • Daily cleaning
  • Cook(s) in case you like breakfast or local meals
  • Pool & service man and gardener
  • Night Time Security
  • Our driver (for in case NO Bali driver available)
  • Tour arrangements
  • Babysitting upon request
  • Massage – spa upon request
  • Car and driver upon request (best book together with Villa for cheapest prices)
  • Motor bike rental upon request

Location

Villa Puri Bali is nestled along the Bumbak rice fields in the quiet area of Banjar Anyar in between the traditional villages of Kerobokan & Umalas, yet few minutes drive from the beaches at Batubelig, Canggu and EchoBeach on Bali’s southwest coast. This out of town setting offers the double attraction of being close to everything that guests might need, while also presenting a fascinating insight into the traditions of rural Bali. The nearby Echo Beach, with its world-class surf breaks and panoramic coastline views, is the place where the local community gathers in the evenings to watch the legendary sunsets. The trendy Seminyak area is just 10 minutes’ drive from the villa, presenting an exciting nightlife, together with a plethora of trendy boutiques, luxurious spas, and internationally acclaimed restaurants - including the famous ‘Ku De Ta’, ‘Sarong’, ‘Living Room’, ‘Hu’u’ and ‘La Lucciola’.

Booking














SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend